Iowa’s Catlin Clark wins second straight Naismith Award

Iowa senior guar Caitlin Clark was named Naismith national player of the year. Clark is the first player to win this award in consecutive seasons since UConn’s Breanna Stewart (2014-16). The national player of the year recently led the Hawkeyes to their second straight Final Four leading the nation in assists (9.0 assists per game) […]

View Full Story



Local News