Governor declares 21 counties disaster areas due to flooding

Travel is not advised in six northwest Iowa counties due to flooded roads and the National Weather Service warns there is a slight risk of excessive rainfall again today in portions of northern and eastern Iowa. At 8 a.m., Governor Kim Reynolds declared Sioux County a state disaster area and at 10 a.m. she extended […]

View Full Story