Clark named B1G Female Athlete of the Year

Former Iowa guard Caitlin Clark has been named 2023-24 Big Ten Female Athlete of the Year. Clark is the first Hawkeye to win the award in back-to-back years. She is also only the third repeat winner in Big Ten Conference history, joining Wisconsin’s Suzy Favor (1988, 1989, 1990) and Indiana’s Lilly King (2017, 2018). She […]

View Full Story