Storm Lake City Council Members to be Sworn In

Storm Lake City Council members will be sworn into office this coming Monday, November 20th.

Newly-elected member Meg McKeon will be sworn in at 8:30 Monday morning in the council chambers at City Hall.

Incumbent Storm Lake City Council members Kevin McKinney and Maria Ramos will be sworn in for new terms following the council meeting Monday which gets underway at 5pm in the council chambers.

Both events are open to the public.